Amazon / Crazy Deals

Fremont Rosenbloom: Party Assassin for Hire on Kindle – Just $.99! HURRY and Try Kindle Unlimited for free!


DISCLOSURE: This post may contain affiliate links, meaning when you click the links and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Fremont Rosenbloom: Party Assassin for Hire by [Bast, Michael]
Looking for something fun to read when you need a break from the holiday chaos? Maybe your teenagers need something to keep their brains in shape while they are out of school? Check out this fun book! I’ve started reading this book and it is FUN! (Although I originally grabbed it for my teens to read.) This price is a great deal too! Just $.99 – you can’t go wrong!

“Fans of James Dashner and Richard Paul Evans will love Fremont Rosenbloom‘s crazy adventures! At first, you wont like Fremont Rosenbloom. What he does for a living is rather detestable. Lets say you have an ex-husband getting remarried, or perhaps your slave driver boss’ sons birthday is coming up. If you want the occasion to be remembered, you call Fremont. Ruining special occasions is his specialty, in fact you could say it is his art.”

Get on over to Amazon and get Fremont Rosenbloom: Party Assassin for Hire for Kindle for just $.99!

Have you tried Kindle Unlimited? For $9.99 a month you get unlimited reading and unlimited listening on any device. Enjoy this book and over 1 million titles and thousands of audiobooks. Hurry and get a 30-day free trial of Kindle Unlimited HERE!

Ready to shop for the holidays? Hurry and get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime HERE!

Share This Post

NEVER MISS A HOT DEAL OR GIVEAWAY AGAIN!
- Sign up for text alerts by texting the word FREEBIES to 48421
- Subscribe to our newletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Register